Pandrol CDM Track
T + 32 2 658 28 00
Member of the Group
Pandrol CDM Track
Rozendal Park
Terhulpsesteenweg 6b
1560 Hoeilaart
Belgium

T + 32 2 658 28 00


Juan

Hercules
Sales Manager
Spain & Spanish Speaking Accounts
+34 629 27 35 56
J.Hercules@pandrolcdmtrack.com
Bruno

Meira y Duran
Sales Manager
Western & Nothern Europe
+ 32 472 909 084
b.meira@pandrolcdmtrack.com
Davide

Fatigati
Sales Manager
Italy & Italian Speaking Accounts
+39 335 23 16 09
D.Fatigati@pandrolcdmtrack.com
Andrzej

Zamaro
Sales Manager
Central & Eastern Europe
+48 695 33 44 13
A.Zamaro@pandrolcdmtrack.com
Luis

Prates
Sales Manager
Brasil & CPLP – R South Africa
Portugal +351 934 497 263
Brasil +55 11 98565 6680
L.Prates@pandrolcdmtrack.com
Louis

Vandamme
Sales Manager
MENA
+974 33 57 03 45 
+32 491 35 73 72
L.Vandamme@pandrolcdmtrack.com
Dave

Jen
Sales Manager
Asia Pacific
+886 952 151 991
D.Jen@pandrolcdmtrack.com


Pandrol CDM Track, Rozendal Park, Terhulpsesteenweg 6b, 1560 Hoeilaart, Belgium T + 32 2 658 28 00info@pandrolcdmtrack.com